Building and maintaining relationships are important to us. We provide a variety of ways for you to contact us so you can choose what’s convenient for you.

Headquarters
PO Box 185 - 3630 Highland Drive
Hudsonville, MI 49426

Phone
616.662.6199

Fax
616.209.5364

Email
orders@soundoffcvp.com


SoundOff Commercial Vehicle Product Sales & Support Team

Steve Bayus
Vice President & General Manager
Phone: 1.800.338.7737 x 129
Direct: 616.662.6129
EMail: sbayus@soundoffcvp.com


Clarke Reberg
Business Development Director
Phone: 1.800.338.7337 x 164
Direct: 616.662.6164
EMail: creberg@soundoffcvp.com
Paul Bukaweski
Territory Sales Manager
Phone: 1.800.338.7337 x 172
Direct: 616.662.6172
EMail: pbukaweski@soundoffcvp.com


Sandy Krysch
OEM Account Manager
Phone: 1.800.338.7337 x 202
Direct: 616.378.7202
EMail: skrysch@soundoffcvp.com
Robin Snider
Customer Service Representative
M-F 7:30am - 4:30pm Est
Phone: 1.800.338.7337 x 210
Direct: 616.378.7210
EMail: rsnider@soundoffcvp.com


Ruh Klein
Customer Service Supervisor
M-F 8:00am - 5:00pm Est
Phone: 1.800.338.7337 x 214
Direct: 616.378.7214
EMail: rklein@soundoffcvp.com
Contact Customer Service Team


Are you a dealer? Yes No
*
*